Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Lynch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sharon Lynch

4.7 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Holmes

Stacy Holmes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was great in answering my question, and gave me a great quote on my auto and renters Insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsey Martinez

Lindsey Martinez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is very knowledgeable, and they make it very convenient for customers, especially when they need it most (when you don't have access to a computer). They explain everything simply so that you can understand. They also follow up with you right away after having an accident, which is a plus."
Profile photo of Donicia Grimes

Donicia Grimes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"KYM AT STATE FARM IS A HEAVEN SENT. SHE IS BIG ON BUILDING HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPS, PROVIDING SOLUTIONS TO HER CLIENTS & IS WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE. SHE IS THE DEFINITION OF CONSISTENCY!"
Profile photo of Danny Wainwright

Danny Wainwright

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Richard Howell

Richard Howell

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!!! Made the process easy, simplified and explained insurance terminology. I ended up switching my car insurance as well. Saved a bundle. Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of NAK000516

NAK000516

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime i call to set up renter's insurance for my clients, everyone is so great! Thank you for the kind service for me and my clients"
Profile photo of malcolm muhammad

malcolm muhammad

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always polite ready to help provide quality service Quick to pro ide the latest discounts where are you with the latest deals.State Farm provides for your every need family business cars,protect against lawsuits in case of sudden death they are there."
Profile photo of KAM Mote

KAM Mote

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon Lynch and Nicole Jenson, one of her agents I particularly enjoy working with, are very professional and responsive to my various needs of owning several companies. Nicole has become a very good friend who I can contact and get a call right back when I need an answer or quote. She is the best representative I have had in the 35 years I have been in business and I have dealt with some of the biggest well known companies in Tidewater. I highly recommend Nicole Jenson and Sharon Lynch from Sharon Lynch State Farm. Good people and competitive products in a now difficult world."
Profile photo of M H

M H

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've used Sharon for many years her agency always gets right to it"
Profile photo of Staci Olmstead

Staci Olmstead

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff helped me save on my auto insurance and will definitely switch home owner’s and umbrella policy later on when we move."
Profile photo of Kenneth Cherry

Kenneth Cherry

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Kym Hope was very helpful in explaining the importance of my insurance policy needs and helpful to giving the best knowledge of how things works as being a State Farm Agent"
Profile photo of Alisha Watkins

Alisha Watkins

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kim, She’s the most loving, kind hearted, sweetest person that I have ever came in contact with. I thank God for giving me the opportunity to meet with her. I would highly recommend her ."
Profile photo of Mr. Tate

Mr. Tate

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"AMAZING!!!!!!! customer service and knowledge of the product . Thank you "KIM" you went above and beyond to help me out with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thomas DeGarmo

Thomas DeGarmo

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good experience with Sharon and staff. I appreciate their work and care. Very good agency."
Profile photo of earl roser

earl roser

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie was such a great pleasure to speak with, she showed us several ways that we saved on our car and home insurance. Will continue with this great team."
Profile photo of Starla Edmonds

Starla Edmonds

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the greatest! She was professional, to the point about deductibles, etc. Right on spot. She handled the situation with the utmost respect and anticipation helping me. Every business needs a Amanda! She cut my car and rental insurance in half. BIG savings. She explained everything to me and was very patient. Again, thank you Amanda on behalf of State Farm. You made my day! Starla Edmonds"
Profile photo of Branden Burns

Branden Burns

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kim was very helpful with explaining all of my coverage an discount to me while on the phone she was very polite an patient I love having State Farm car insurance"
Profile photo of The Family channel

The Family channel

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Ms.Kym she really took her time to explain everything to me and save me money all at the same time. She really understands my real life problems. Everyone in the office is so nice and warm welcoming if you dont have it get.If you have them stay they are truly a God send"
Profile photo of s ennis

s ennis

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Genie Iannetta was a pleasure to talk with."
Profile photo of Ryan Hill

Ryan Hill

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing on point customer service from Sharon Lynch’s StateFarm Agency. Both she and Kim are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rick Myers

Rick Myers

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim has been Great to do business with,she has educated me on all types of insurance,I have Numerous houses and cars insured through State Farm and most recently have added Life insurance,Kim has worked on bundling everything together to get me the best rates possible,she is always there me when I have questions, I have nothing but positive to say and I recommend her to everyone ,I would give her 10 stars if possible,thank you Kim *****"
Profile photo of Emily McNeely

Emily McNeely

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been working with Kim for awhile now with car insurance now Kim has also helped out with getting Life insurance she has been so patient, kind and always made sure that we we were satisfied with what we were getting.. Thank You so much for you help in making our future Secure."
Profile photo of Nika

Nika

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My representative was Kim and she was super helpful and super nice. She made it easy for me to understand my policy and got me great discounts. I would recommend this office highly."
Profile photo of Madison Morrison

Madison Morrison

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha was super friendly and helpful."