Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Lynch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sharon Lynch

4.7 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas DeGarmo

Thomas DeGarmo

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good experience with Sharon and staff. I appreciate their work and care. Very good agency."
Profile photo of Mr. Tate

Mr. Tate

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"AMAZING!!!!!!! customer service and knowledge of the product . Thank you "KIM" you went above and beyond to help me out with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donicia Grimes

Donicia Grimes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"KYM AT STATE FARM IS A HEAVEN SENT. SHE IS BIG ON BUILDING HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPS, PROVIDING SOLUTIONS TO HER CLIENTS & IS WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE. SHE IS THE DEFINITION OF CONSISTENCY!"
Profile photo of Danny Wainwright

Danny Wainwright

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Richard Howell

Richard Howell

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!!! Made the process easy, simplified and explained insurance terminology. I ended up switching my car insurance as well. Saved a bundle. Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of NAK000516

NAK000516

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime i call to set up renter's insurance for my clients, everyone is so great! Thank you for the kind service for me and my clients"
Profile photo of malcolm muhammad

malcolm muhammad

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always polite ready to help provide quality service Quick to pro ide the latest discounts where are you with the latest deals.State Farm provides for your every need family business cars,protect against lawsuits in case of sudden death they are there."
Profile photo of M H

M H

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've used Sharon for many years her agency always gets right to it"
Profile photo of Staci Olmstead

Staci Olmstead

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff helped me save on my auto insurance and will definitely switch home owner’s and umbrella policy later on when we move."
Profile photo of Kenneth Cherry

Kenneth Cherry

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Kym Hope was very helpful in explaining the importance of my insurance policy needs and helpful to giving the best knowledge of how things works as being a State Farm Agent"
Profile photo of Alisha Watkins

Alisha Watkins

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kim, She’s the most loving, kind hearted, sweetest person that I have ever came in contact with. I thank God for giving me the opportunity to meet with her. I would highly recommend her ."
Profile photo of earl roser

earl roser

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie was such a great pleasure to speak with, she showed us several ways that we saved on our car and home insurance. Will continue with this great team."
Profile photo of Starla Edmonds

Starla Edmonds

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Branden Burns

Branden Burns

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kim was very helpful with explaining all of my coverage an discount to me while on the phone she was very polite an patient I love having State Farm car insurance"
Profile photo of The Family channel

The Family channel

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of s ennis

s ennis

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Genie Iannetta was a pleasure to talk with."
Profile photo of Ryan Hill

Ryan Hill

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing on point customer service from Sharon Lynch’s StateFarm Agency. Both she and Kim are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Emily McNeely

Emily McNeely

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nika

Nika

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My representative was Kim and she was super helpful and super nice. She made it easy for me to understand my policy and got me great discounts. I would recommend this office highly."
Profile photo of Madison Morrison

Madison Morrison

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha was super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Winn

Robert Winn

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really great office staff. Samantha and Angie helped me to get my business insurance and we're very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Detore Brown

Detore Brown

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The greatest agent of all time. Never failed me and has protected most of my life with the greatest and best policies ever. I am state farm til I go.. Kim is everything. Need anything to take care of you, call her...."
Profile photo of Marcus Jones

Marcus Jones

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is very welcoming an pleasant. Kim is very outstanding at her job. She listen to you to help get an understanding of what you're getting from them insurance company. Very patience."