Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodeshia Anderson

Rodeshia Anderson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodeshia Anderson
"Been with this office for years customer service is great. They never disappoint."
Profile photo of Ryan Sawyer

Ryan Sawyer

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sawyer
"Recently got quotes from Amanda, at first they weren't good enough to switch, but Nationwide skyrocketed our prices. We got several quotes, but the customer service we received from Amanda led us to go with State Farm. She is very thorough and accommodating with any questions you have. I also needed help with another policy that I had for a hospital bill. She got their specialist for those policies, Kym, to contact me immediately. Overall, I would highly recommend Sharon's office for the customer service."
Profile photo of Ross House

Ross House

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross House
"They were recommended to us from a friend. Their office team service is impeccable and they are friendly, helpful, accommodating and efficient. We had an auto and home quote emailed to us within 15 minutes of asking. After comparing other quotes and office teams, we felt this agency was who we wanted to work with for our insurance needs, and they did not disappoint."
Profile photo of Thomas DeGarmo

Thomas DeGarmo

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas DeGarmo
"Didnt help resolve my claim when I was most in need. I got hit and they refused to help ensure my claim was processed with the opposing insurance."
Profile photo of John Wang

John Wang

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wang
"Amanda was very patient, professional and understanding the needs. She provided with all the insurance information and options available. Satisfied with her service. Thanks"
Profile photo of TOD GOEDE

TOD GOEDE

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TOD GOEDE
"Very pleasant to work with. She provided me with all the insurance options available to me and made sure I understood them. Provided my former company with the transfer paperwork. Extremely satisfied with her, the process and highly recommend Sharon."
Profile photo of Tanya Bell

Tanya Bell

June 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tanya Bell
"I was referred to this office by my friend and was quoted a good price. Amanda was very professional and understanding of my needs. I think we just get use to having the same company but you need to get a new quote and you’ll be surprised at what you can save."
Profile photo of David Campbell

David Campbell

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Campbell
"Been with sharon lynch's insurance agency for 6years.... Always a great experience helpful stalways there if needefinitely"
Profile photo of Kevin Cardenas

Kevin Cardenas

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cardenas
"Amanda Prescott was great and easy to work with! Thanks for all the help"
Profile photo of Willie Johnson

Willie Johnson

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Johnson
"Myeshia Jefferies helped me lower my insurance by over 30 percent... Thank you all soon much!"
Profile photo of karen oudekerk

karen oudekerk

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen oudekerk
"Quick and easy to get a quote. Amanda made it easy to set up a new policy which is much lower than what I was paying."
Profile photo of Pat Matthews

Pat Matthews

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Matthews
"Our Agent Nikki was super friendly and professional and really saved us a ton of money on our auto policy. Truely impressive and an awesome Agent. Highly recommended ."
Profile photo of Michael Echevarria

Michael Echevarria

January 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Echevarria
"It was an insurance claim. Took 2 months. If it wasnt for gap i would be lost."
Profile photo of Weldon Bunn

Weldon Bunn

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Weldon Bunn
"Kim Hope,shout out to Kim for her ability to make this process understandable and easy.When you are talking about a subject like death it can be somewhat uncomfortable,but she made it smooth and I want to publicly thank her for helping me my wife.She made talking about death a little easier."
Profile photo of Stacy Holmes

Stacy Holmes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Holmes
"They were very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Thomas
"Amanda was great in answering my question, and gave me a great quote on my auto and renters Insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsey Martinez

Lindsey Martinez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Martinez
"Office staff is very knowledgeable, and they make it very convenient for customers, especially when they need it most (when you don't have access to a computer). They explain everything simply so that you can understand. They also follow up with you right away after having an accident, which is a plus."
Profile photo of Donicia Grimes

Donicia Grimes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donicia Grimes
"KYM AT STATE FARM IS A HEAVEN SENT. SHE IS BIG ON BUILDING HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPS, PROVIDING SOLUTIONS TO HER CLIENTS & IS WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE. SHE IS THE DEFINITION OF CONSISTENCY!"
Profile photo of Danny Wainwright

Danny Wainwright

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Wainwright
"Good place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Richard Howell

Richard Howell

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Howell
"Amazing service!!!! Made the process easy, simplified and explained insurance terminology. I ended up switching my car insurance as well. Saved a bundle. Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of BRANIQUE

BRANIQUE

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BRANIQUE
"Everytime i call to set up renter's insurance for my clients, everyone is so great! Thank you for the kind service for me and my clients"
Profile photo of malcolm muhammad

malcolm muhammad

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by malcolm muhammad
"Staff always polite ready to help provide quality service Quick to pro ide the latest discounts where are you with the latest deals.State Farm provides for your every need family business cars,protect against lawsuits in case of sudden death they are there."
Profile photo of KAM Mote

KAM Mote

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KAM Mote
"Sharon Lynch and Nicole Jenson, one of her agents I particularly enjoy working with, are very professional and responsive to my various needs of owning several companies. Nicole has become a very good friend who I can contact and get a call right back when I need an answer or quote. She is the best representative I have had in the 35 years I have been in business and I have dealt with some of the biggest well known companies in Tidewater. I highly recommend Nicole Jenson and Sharon Lynch from Sharon Lynch State Farm. Good people and competitive products in a now difficult world."
Profile photo of M H

M H

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"I've used Sharon for many years her agency always gets right to it"
Profile photo of Staci Olmstead

Staci Olmstead

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Olmstead
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff helped me save on my auto insurance and will definitely switch home owner’s and umbrella policy later on when we move."